Massage wants to be Medicine

Today was a really wet and cold Sunday…….. after it rain all through the night, I woke up to met my little niece running body temperature. My antenna ear stood immediately, wondering and cracking my brain on her previous day’s activity, With all the rain, we already had a mini river out side, so i decided to give her some of her previously prescribed drugs….. and guess what she threw up all over my pretty Pjs 😦

You should have seen the look on my face…. goshhh. lol.
I went straight to my AromaMedicine cabinet got out my magical oils and gave her a good massage, you know what happened? After about 4hrs, she was back to her normal playful and happy self… no drugs at all just massage.
NOW WHO SAYS MASSAGE CAN’T BE MEDICINE??  🙂

Thoughts

